All About Life~


http://www.kimnamgil.asia/

Be patient, I think the site is under construction (coz when I click it, hmmm…). Wish they will finish to fix it ASAP^^. Can’t wait to see! Official website? How do you think? We need to check it first after they have finished, wish that really KNG official site^^v. After I zoom the pic, here what I got (maybe his management related?)^^’ :

email : mlbhyunmin@naver.com

telp : 02-515-8494

fax : 02-515-1434

I try to send email from my aol mail, but it was said that it’s error, while it’s fine when I sent it from my yahoo mail…hmmm? ya, I just want to inform. True or false maybe we can check it next together. Actually I wish it will be available for foreigners like us…coz his fans like in Indonesia is a lot!

Comments on: "Kim Nam Gil Official Website?" (3)

  1. miss Appa KNG so much

  2. me tooo, but he looks quite good in the camp. ciayouuu oppa!

  3. Rattling informative and good bodily structure of subject matter, now that’s user friendly (:.

Leave a Reply

