All About Life~


Remember with Full House? :) I think this is one of song people love the most (even my teachers use it as their ringtone :D) *and maybe reveal your heart too* :p

Romanization

Geureolli eopttago anilkkeorago mideotjjyo
naega geudael saranghandan i maldo andwejyo

Gwaenhan jiltu-ilkkeorago naega wero-ungabodago
jashineul sogyeobwatjjiman ije deoneun nan gamchul suga eomneungeoryo

I think I love you geureongabwayo cause I miss you geudaeman eopseumyeon
nan amu geottto mothago jakku saenggangnago ireongeol bomyeon amuraedo

I’m falling for you nan mollatjjiman now I need you eoneusaenga nae mam
gipeun gose aju keuge jarijabeun geudae-ui moseubeul ijen bo-ayo

Urin aneo-ullindago chingu geuge ttak jotago
hanabuteo yeolgae dodaeche mweo hangaerado manneunge eomneunde

Eotteoke sagwil su-innyago maldo andwaeneun yaegirago
maramyeo dolleo daetjjiman ijedeoneun nan geureogiga shireungeoryo

I think I love you geureongabwayo cause I miss you geudaeman eopseumyeon
nan amu geottto mothago jakku saenggangnago ireongeol bomyeon amuraedo

I’m falling for you nan mollatjjiman now I need you eoneusaenga nae mam
gipeun gose aju keuge jarijabeun geudae-ui moseubeul ijen bo-ayo

Nan mollatjjyo geudaeraneungeol woo wae motppwatjjyo baro apinde hoo ye
geudongan ireoke baro naegyeote isseonneunde wae i jeseoya sarangi bo-ineungeonji hoo

I think I love you geureongabwayo cause I miss you geudaeman eopseumyeon
nan amu geottto mothago jakku saenggangnago ireongeol bomyeon amuraedo

I’m falling for you nan mollatjjiman now I need you eoneusaenga nae mam
gipeun gose aju keuge jarijabeun geudae-ui moseubeul ijen bo-ayo

그럴리 없다고 아닐꺼라고 믿었죠~ um-
내가 그댈 사랑한단 이말도 안되죠~ um-
괜한 질투일꺼라고 내가 외로운가보다고
자신을 속여봤지만 이제 더는 난 감출수가없는걸요-

I Think I Love You~ 그런가봐요-
Cause I Miss You~ 그대만 없으면
난 아무것도 못하고
자꾸생각나고
이런걸 보면 아무래도-
I`m Falling For You~
난 몰랐지만- Now I Need You~
어느샌가 내 맘 깊은곳에
아주 크게 자리잡은 그대의 모습을 이젠 보아요~

-간주중-

우린 안어울린다고 친구 그게 딱 좋다고-um-
하나부터 열개 도대체 뭐 한개라도 맞는게 없는데-
어떻게사귈 수있냐고 말도안돼는얘기라고
말하며 둘러 댔지만 이제더는 난 그러기가싫은걸요-

I Think I Love You~ 그런가봐요-
Cause I Miss You~ 그대만 없으면
난 아무것도 못하고
자꾸생각나고
이런걸 보면 아무래도-
I`m Falling For You~
난 몰랐지만- Now I Need You~
어느샌가 내 맘 깊은곳에
아주 크게 자리잡은 그대의 모습을 이젠 보아요~

왜 몰랐죠 그대라는걸Woo~
왜 못봤죠 바로 앞인데~~Hoo~ye-
그 동안 이렇게 바로 내곁에 있었는데
왜 이제서야 사랑이 보이는건지~~Hoo-

I Think I Love You~ 그런가봐요-
Cause I Miss You~ 그대만 없으면
난 아무것도 못하고
자꾸생각나고
이런걸 보면 아무래도-
I`m Falling For You~
난 몰랐지만- Now I Need You~
어느샌가 내 맘 깊은곳에
아주 크게 자리잡은 그대의 모습을 이젠 보아요~

English Translation

It can’t be
It’s not possible
That’s what I told myself
hmm…
There’s no way that I’m in love with you
hmm..

Its just jealousy
I must be lonely
I tried fooling myself
but now I can’t hide it anymore

I think I love you
It must be true
Cause I miss you
When you’re not around
I can’t do anything
I keep thinking about
Seeing how things are—I know

I’m falling for you
I didn’t realize it
Now I need you
All of the time
I now understand that
Somehow, you’ve already grown deep
in my heart

They say we’re not suited for each other
That is better for us to be friends

From one to ten
We can never agree on anything
How can we be in a relationship?
When everyone says we can’t last?
Their words have been in my thought
But I don’t want to think about it anymore

I think I love you
It must be true
Cause I miss you
When you’re not around
I can’t do anything
all I do is just think about you
Seeing how things are—I know
I’m falling for you
I didn’t realize it
Now I need you
All of the time
I can now see that you’ve already grown
grown deep in my heart

Why didn’t I realize what I felt about you immediately?
hoo yeah..
Why didn’t I see you when you were just in front of my eyes?
ooh yeah..
The whole time you were just beside me all along

Why didn’t I realize
that I’ve loved you all along
oohh ohh…

I think I love you
That’s what it seems
Cause I miss you
When you’re not around
I can’t do anything
All I do is just think about you
Seeing how things are— I know
I’m falling for you
I didn’t realize it
Now I miss you
All of the time
I can see now
That you’ve already grown deep
in my heart
And that I’ve loved you all along

Credit : jpopasia

Comments on: "I Think I – Byul (Full House OST)" (2)

  1. “Words are powerful. Don’t use them to hurt or humiliate. Use them to help and heal.” These are indeed great. You are awesome. :)

Leave a Reply

