All About Life~


Yiruma is the stage name of Lee Ru-ma (born February 15, 1978), a South Korean Pianist and Composer. The name “Yiruma” means accomplishment in Korean. Yiruma is well-known throughout the world, and his albums are sold all over Asia, as well as the North America and Europe. I love his ‘River Flows In You’, my fav. one! At that time I watched Gundam Seed Destiny MV and found his melodies :). In this album track no.4 quite surprises me coz I didn’t think he will make the song version! I love it! :)

Track List

1. 하늘 사이로 (Between the Sky)
2. 너에게 보낸 내 마음 (My Heart Sent to You)
3. 슬픔, 물 위에 잠들다 (Sadness, Sleeping Over Water)
4. 너의 마음속엔 강이 흐른다 (River Flows In You) (Vocal. Ruvin)

Leave a Reply

