All About Life~


Going off from campus with floating mind. I feel really bad. I think I want to blame myself…then randomly surf the net, I found this. I love art. Art is my life. And I love to watch anything about dance. I really really love it. Everytime I watch people dancing, it just like give me spirit. I love the spirit of dance. I love someone who dance with all of her/his best. Maybe this manga isn’t your type of drawing, but I don’t see things from the beauty only, I see things from its spirit. There is drama version from this manga, waa I’m curious too!

DANCE! SUBARU
Mangaka : Masahito Soda
Year of Published : 2000
Genre : Drama, Psychological, Seinen, Sports
Scanlator : Aerie Scans, AzakuraHime

http://www.mangafox.com/manga/dance_subaru/

A small five-year-old girl named Subaru no longer has time for friends and play. Why is this? Her twin brother Kazuma is dying… and gradually forgetting everything. Even Subaru. And so the girl visits him every day, talking with him and dancing for him, trying to make him remember her. And he always does by the end of the day. Encouraged by a friend to join ballet classes, the girl does so and falls in love with the dance.

Whatever happen in your life, move on gals!

Leave a Reply

