All About Life~

Bidam In Memorial


Hearing balbambalbam this afternoon, feel quite saddd remembering the scenes. Here is the clip I made a long time ago for Biloverz 1st b’day project, hope you will like it…I love Kim Nam Gil & his acting so much! He is my no.1 idol forever! :)

Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eI6jOtpI7mg

Comments on: "Bidam In Memorial" (6)

  1. I love Kim Nam Gil & his acting very much too. He’s my only & only favourite actor. However, I love Gun wook more than Bidam haha. I enjoyed your clip a lot, thanks!

  2. ahahaha coz I love saeguk drama so much :D…lol, miss him so much cutie >.<

  3. I miss him too >.< but then I’m glad that he’s having a break from the creepy entertainment world. However, 21 more months is seriously too long…….. Anyway seeing all his recent photos, it looked like he’s keeping well & I hope that he’ll master English well when he’s released from the army. All the best to KNG!!!

  4. so true cutie! I wish the best for him too :)! KNG forever^^V

  5. I love you kin nam gil{bidam} im from kurdistan icant speck english

Leave a Reply

