All About Life~


Lol, don’t laugh if you read my post title :D. heheheh…I’m curious after reading many opinions. I will give my opinions too^_^’. If people bashing about Kanye West or the video’s concept, but I’m not…I think the quality of the sounds the matter one. Kanye West from west, JYJ from east. They are from different origin, that’s why when they make collaboration it will be better if we think how is the result of these different origin. Kanye has characteristics on his own, JYJ too. I like the video concept coz if you read the lyric carefully, how will a boy think when it happens to him? :)…cloudy mind…I think that’s why the director make the concept like that. Back to the sound quality, I don’t talk about JYJ’s voices characters but I think about the production one. JYJ’s voices have east appeal, sexy, strong then soft…that’s why despite mumbling about Kanye or the video, I hope the company next will raising the quality of song’s production recording…I’m sorry if I talk wrong but I just don’t like people who still in starting new hope being commented like this *like they really know how Jaejoong and frenz*. This is a starting step of JYJ. I believe they will raise more & more! We believe with our JYJ! Hwaiting oppa! They will be better next & next! Just watch, don’t underestimate Asia! By the way, Xiah really sexy here^^, hi3^^v. I love the dance backsound! But some opinions quite true…I wish next they will produce some songs that will show true case of JYJ!^^V…Don’t give up JYJ!

“Boy bands: They’re like any fashion trend. Every few years they come back into style and just as quickly make their exit. Usually propelled by the undying loyalty of teen girls, these over-processed and hyper-marketed groups of adorably stereotyped guys singing falsetto and marveling at each others’ biceps is a formula as old as The Beatles. Yeah, we said it: The Beatles were the first boy band. And though they did not make this list, there’s a little bit of John, Paul, George and Ringo in each one of these videos.

This list brings home some of the worst examples of what can happen when the boy band formula gets a little out of control. Here are the ten most horrendous boy band videos of all time.”

“According to Guinness this is the biggest boy band (by fan base) in the world. Ever. They’re from Korea, and this is their attempt at an English crossover. The worst part? Not the white suits, but the Kanye West guest spot. What the fuck. -thesmokingjacket.com-“

I know the type
Flashing lights
Have the time of your life
Livin it up for tonight
Yah she livin it up for tonight

Ayyy girl tried to make you my baby
Ayyy girl instead you make me go crazy
Chills run through me
What’s happ’nin down to me

Ayyy girl tried to make you my baby
Ayyy girl instead you make me go crazy
I’m losin my cool
Playin me for a fool

Ayyyyyy ayyy girl
Ayyyyyy ayyy girl

We were so high
We touched the sky
You broke my heart
Tore me apart
I never lost like this
Now it’s you who’ll miss
Light I did give
For the night you do live
I know the type
Flashing lights
Have the time of your life
Livin it up for tonight
Yah she livin it up for tonight

Ayyy girl tried to make you my baby
Ayyy girl instead you make me go crazy
Chills run through me
What’s happ’nin down to me

Ayyy girl tried to make you my baby
Ayyy girl instead you make me go crazy
I’m losin my cool
Playin me for a fool

Ayyyyyy ayyy girl
Ayyyyyy ayyy girl

You came dawn
Suddenly you run this town
Wanted to be with you
All I had was me and you

Now everything is changed
You act differently
You do me wrong I knew all along
So cold in the rain
Gave my heart in vain
I’m still in love with you
I can’t get over you

You got me insane
Get out of my brain
I’m still in love with you
I can’t get over you

Ayyy girl tried to make you my baby
Ayyy girl instead you make me go crazy
Chills run through me
What’s happ’nin down to me

Ayyy girl tried to make you my baby
Ayyy girl instead you make me go crazy
I’m losin my cool
Playin me for a fool

Ayyyyyy ayyy girl
Ayyyyyy ayyy girl
Ayyyyyy ayyy girl

~They are the rising angel~

credit : PronoYooHwan@tw, sharingyoochun.net, pinkrazy

Leave a Reply

