All About Life~


Who don’t love football? =D. Finally after some years, we can watch better Indonesian National Football Team *honest*. I love watching sport animes. At that time I watched Captain Tsubasa then Hungry Heart Wild Striker *yeah I become no. 9 lover just because of my fav. anime character :p, he3*. I watched some more football animes. In the end I started watching the real football teams in television. Although I’m not expert about football, but there are some aspects I love in football.

The one that take my attention is the supporter :D. Wherever they are, there’re always unique supporters! :D. Just think how they really love the one they support. Although some of them end up fighting because of the disappointment * maybe we can quite understand…If you go from home with burning spirit then just see your fav. team loses, who won’t sad. Back again with amazing supporters, now I want to talk about Indonesian supporters AFF 2010. Our Indonesian Flag’s colour are Red & White. Red for braveness & white is the symbol of holy :). Here is a pic from Indonesian supporter on semifinal AFF 2010 *about 80.000 people -that’s just mean the stadion is full!^^*

Here are our special guest, Mr. President & wife^^. I hope they will give more attention & real appreciation to the players :)

Here is the one who make the supporters jump from their seats :p *Christian Gonzales* Indonesia won the semifinal with 2 Aggregat!

  • Leg Filipina VS Indonesia : 0-1 (C. Gonzales 32′)
  • Leg 2 Indonesia VS Filipina : 1-0 (C. Gonzales 43′

Here is the theme song^^ ~ehehehe~ “Garuda Di Dadaku” by Netral Band (I like the drum sound! :p)

Download : http://www.mediafire.com/?kd66kd9dhb86hub

Ayo putra bangsa

Harumkan negeri ini

Jadikan kita bangga

Indonesia

 

Tunjukkan dunia

Bahwa Ibu Pertiwi

Pantas jadi juara

Indonesia

 

Jayalah negaraku

Tanah air tercinta

Indonesia raya

Jayalah negaraku

Tanah air tercinta

Indonesia raya

 

Reff :

Garuda di dadaku

Garuda kebanggaanku

Ku yakin hari ini pasti menang..

Kobarkan semangatmu

Tunjukkan sportivitasmu

Ku yakin hari ini pasti menang..

 

Back to Reff

Ah, not forget to put Indonesian heartthrob for this season^^ “Irfan Bachdim” *many girls scream for him @.@”*

Here is the Indonesian National Football Team for AFF Suzuki Cup 2010

Alfred Riedl, the coach with killer eyes, he3^^. Niceee, I love to see smileless coach *at least I think he think seriously when he smiles less xD*

I just post this because I love my country. I hope they will win in the final (26 & 29 Dec. 2010), but if they lose *arghhhh >,<!!! I hope don’t! :p*. Whatever the result, at least I can see “better” Indonesian National Football Team for now :)

Although the players from different origins, but we are one : Indonesia, aren’t we?^^♥

Football for one, unity in sportivity^^b

~A winner never stops trying~ Tom Landry

Comments on: "Indonesian Heartthrob : Indonesian National Football Team AFF Suzuki Cup 2010" (3)

  1. .garuda didadaq
    .indonesia mantap bgt

  2. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web can be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

