All About Life~


Finally I get 1 week holiday! ~_~. Thank you for all the greetings :) ♥. I just read this Manhwa in one day till ch. 86 *haa I’m really curious at that time so I read it from morning till nite >.<“*, can’t wait for next chapter! >.<. Whenever I see long story manhwa, I’m just curious why the story can be that “long”. Hehe, now I see this Manhwa is worth reading *but you must be quite patient^^”*. The one I love the most is its “surprises”! Quite many surprises that make me “wow” @.@, ha3^^. Despite that the Manhwaka draw the characters beautifully *arggghh I love it so much! ♥. I really really love historical story, because I can imagine about that time in this modern time :). I love the clothing line too ♥. Here I share some of my fav. pics, I hope you”ll be happy seeing it too^^

THE BRIDE OF THE WATER GOD
Manhwaka : Yoon Mi Kyung
Year of Published : 2006
Genre : Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Romance, Shoujo, Supernatural
Scanlator : ChireSakura, Entropy, Houkou’s Fury, Shojo-Manhwa Scans, Rc Scans

http://manga.animea.net/the-bride-of-the-water-god.html

When Soah’s impoverished, desperate village decides to sacrifice her to the Water God Habaek to end a long drought, they believe that drowning one beautiful girl will save their entire community and bring much-needed rain. Not only is Soah surprised to be rescued by the Water God-instead of killed-she never imagined she’d be a welcomed guest in Habaek’s magical kingdom, where an exciting new life awaits her! Most surprising, however, is the Water God himself… and how very different he is from the monster Soah imagined.

Here are some of my fav. pics from this Manhwa

nice pic, I love this drawing! soft & beautiful :)

The bride of the water God, beautiful Soah :)

their first nite, she has been in deep sleep, hi3^^

Soah meeting with “big” Habaek at nite *he only can be in this form at nite*

actually Hooye is quite cool >.<!

soah dancing :D

Leave a Reply

