All About Life~

Kumi Koda – Pop Diva


Here is a beat song from Kumi Koda ^__^. Hahaha, beside the beat I think I like her confidence ^_^. “You know I’m the top diva. Most beautiful, powerful and talented girl on the planet…Are you ready for me? Let’s go!

You know I’m the top diva

Most beautiful, powerful and talented girl on the planet…
Are you ready for me? Let’s go!

Turn it up… up, up
Put it up… up, up
Shake it up… up, up
Shout it out… out, out, out

Hishimeku hikari abite mi ni tsuita each and everyday
girigiri deddo rain demo
ikudo tachiagaru chikara de tsumeato nokosu my life

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody hoka no dare demo nai jibun dakara

JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Ride with me imasugu ni
JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Dance with me maku biki made

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody mabataki no aida no oi kaze mikata ni shite

JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Ride with me imasugu ni
JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Dance with me maku biki made

Turn it up… up, up
Put it up… up, up
Shake it up… up, up
Shout it out… out, out, out

RISUKU kaihi wa haadoru wo sageru tame no
tada tan ni ii wake deshikanai yeah
ano goro to kawaranai watashi oboeteru nara
wakaru desho cause I’mma POP DIVA

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody Omoidashite…hora tsuitekite!

JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Ride with me imasugu ni
JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Dance with me maku biki made

JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Ride with me imasugu ni
JUMP JUMP JUMP Habataku
POP POP POP DIVA
SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT IT OUT
Dance with me maku biki made

You know I’m top diva
Most beautiful, powerful, and talented girl on the planet…
Are you ready for me?? Let’s GO!!

Turn it up… up, up
Put it up… up, up
Shake it up… up, up
Shout it out… out, out, out

ひしめく光浴びて身についたeach and everyday
ギリギリデッドラインでも
幾度立ち上がる力 で爪痕残すmy life

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody 他の誰でもない自分だから

Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Ride with me 今すぐに
Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Dance with me 幕引きまで

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody 瞬 きの間 の追い風味方にして

Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Ride with me 今すぐに
Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Dance with me 幕引きまで

Turn it up… up, up
Put it up… up, up
Shake it up… up, up
Shout it out… out, out, out

リスク回避はハードルを下げるための
ただ単に言い訳でしかない yeah
あの頃と変わらない私 覚えてるなら
分かるでしょ cause I’mma POP DIVA

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody 思い出して…ほら ついてきて!

Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Ride with me 今すぐに
Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Dance with me 幕引きまで

Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Ride with me 今すぐに
Jump, jump, jump 羽ばたく
Pop, Pop, POP DIVA
Shout, shout, shout it out
Dance with me 幕引きまで

Translation
You know I’m the top diva
Most beautiful, powerful and talented girl on the planet…
Are you ready for me? Let’s go!

Turn it up… up, up
Put it up… up, up
Shake it up… up, up
Shout it out… out, out, out

I’m used to bathing in the spotlight each and every day
The deadline is closing in
But I have the strength to pick myself up again and again
So I’ll leave behind my mark, my life

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody ‘cause I’m one of a kind

Jump, jump, jump and fly away
Pop, pop, pop diva
Shout, shout, shout it out
Ride with me right now
Jump, jump, jump and fly away
Pop, pop, pop diva
Shout, shout, shout it out
Dance with me until the curtain falls

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody. I make things go my way in the blink of an eye

Jump, jump, jump and fly away
Pop, pop, pop diva
Shout, shout, shout it out
Ride with me right now
Jump, jump, jump and fly away
Pop, pop, pop diva
Shout, shout, shout it out
Dance with me until the curtain falls

Turn it up… up, up
Put it up… up, up
Shake it up… up, up
Shout it out… out, out, out

Avoiding risks by lowering the hurdles
That’s just a weak excuse, yeah
I’m still the same. You’ll get it if you remember me
‘Cause I’m the pop diva

I hope you got it that I’m somebody
I need nobody. Remember… Hey! Follow me!

Jump, jump, jump and fly away
Pop, pop, pop diva
Shout, shout, shout it out
Ride with me right now
Jump, jump, jump and fly away
Pop, pop, pop diva
Shout, shout, shout it out
Dance with me until the curtain falls (x2)

Credit : jpopasia

Comments on: "Kumi Koda – Pop Diva" (1)

Leave a Reply

