All About Life~

Kana Nishino – Call Me Up


Here is happy tune from Kana Nishino^-^♥ ♪Ring a ding dong♪!^^

Ring a ding dong
Ring ring a ding dong
Ring ring a ding dong
Ring ring a ding dong (sing it)

It’s been a long time
waiting for your phone call
Hitobanjuu I can wait you all night
♪Ring a ding dong♪
As I pick up my phone
“Whatcha doin’ girl?!!” Tomodachi datta

So much for waiting like forever
but I won’t give it, give itup, give it up, no!
I’ve already had a bath and dried my hair
HIMA sugichatte got my pedicure done

I wanna hear you
I wanna talk to you
Call me up babe
‘Cause I’m missing you babe
Machi kirenai kara
Just call me right now!

Oh my babe my love
Ima sugu call me up oh baby
OYASUMI no mae ni baby
Oh my babe my love
Ima sugu give it to me baby
Denwa goshi ni kiss me baby

Ring a ding dong
Ring ring a ding dong
Ring ring a ding dong
Ring ring a ding dong (sing it)

You finally called
it’s already midnight
Machi kutabirete feelin’ little grumpy
fighting over phone
Chotto ijibatte
All I wanted to hear was
“Sorry baby”

yellin’ at him
tellin’ him “I hate you!”
「MAJI shinjiran nai!」
Don’t treat me like that
I hang up the call
with my tears running down
thinkin’ maybe I should say
“Sorry baby”

I wanna hear you
I wanna talk to you
Call me up babe
‘Cause I’m missing you babe
Kocchi kara kaketakunai
Just call me right now!

Oh my babe my love
Ima sugu call me up oh baby
Sunao ni narenai no baby
Oh my babe my love
Hontou wa I do love you baby
Onegai forgive me baby

You gotta understand it
Hontou wa sugoku sabishii no baby don’t you see?
Sukoshi clingy da keredo
dramatic dakedo
This is me
Ari no mama uke tomote hoshii baby

Uh call me up call me up now…

Oh my babe my love
Ima sugu call me up oh baby
OYASUMI no mae ni baby
Oh my babe my love
Ima sugu give it to me baby
Denwa goshi ni kiss me baby

Oh my babe my love
Ima sugu call me up oh baby
Sunao ni narenai no baby
Oh my babe my love
Hontou wa I do love you baby
Onegai forgive me baby

TRANSLATION

Ring a ding dong
Ring, ring a ding dong
Ring, ring a ding dong
Ring, ring a ding dong (sing it)

It’s been a long time
I’m waiting for your phone call
I can wait for you all night long
♪ Ring a ding dong ♪
As I pick up my phone
“Whatcha doin’ girl?” It’s just a friend

So much for waiting like forever
But I won’t give It, give it up, give it up, no!
I’ve already had a bath and dried my hair
I’ve got too much free time, I even got a pedicure done

I wanna hear you
I wanna talk to you
Call me up, babe
‘Cause I miss you, babe
I can’t wait anymore
Just call me right now!

Oh my babe, my love
Call me up right now, oh baby
Before I go to sleep, baby
Oh my babe, my love
Give it to me right now, baby
Kiss me over the phone, baby

Ring a ding dong
Ring, ring a ding dong
Ring, ring a ding dong
Ring, ring a ding dong (sing it)

You finally called
It’s already midnight
Tired of waiting, I feel a little grumpy
We fight over the phone
And I act stubborn
All I wanted to hear was
“Sorry, baby”

Yelling at him
Telling him ‘I hate you!’
“You’re unbelievable!”
Don’t treat me like that
I hang up the call
With tears running down my face
Maybe I should say
“Sorry, baby”

I wanna hear you
I wanna talk to you
Call me up, babe
‘Cause I miss you, babe
I don’t wanna be the one who’s calling
Call me right now!

Oh my babe, my love
Call me up right now, oh baby
I can’t be upfront about it, baby
Oh my babe, my love
I really do love you, baby
Please forgive me, baby

You gotta understand
I’m just really lonely, baby, don’t you see?
I might be a little clingy
And dramatic
But this is me
Accept me the way I am, baby

Call me up, call me up now…

Oh my babe, my love
Call me up right now, oh baby
Before I go to sleep, baby
Oh my babe, my love
Give it to me right now, baby
Kiss me over the phone, baby

Oh my babe, my love
Call me up right now, oh baby
I can’t be upfront about it, baby
Oh my babe, my love
I really do love you, baby
Please forgive me, baby

Credit : makikawaii-jklyrics, ihoneyjoo

Leave a Reply

