All About Life~


These pics just make me hungry ha3 :p. Sure KNG is really a funny man :DD. Like this side of him…I like this part about him who loves nature :). “Only when living as a lonely wanderer will I be able to persist the only life I lead.” *uahhh, that line is for me oppa! thank for uploading your words^^ hahaha*

I feel vexed.
I want to transform into a mountain,
or into a tree.
I, being a human
hope people will remember my words,
only when living as a lonely wanderer
will I be able to persist
the only life I lead.
That is to say, actor Kim Nam Gil
if I give up trying to surpass “me”,
once again returning to that place
and living like I used to
might be thought of as
something impossible.

*This work is inspired by Susan Sontag’s
“I, etcetera”

credit :

Pictures by courtesy of micky_e and naominche

Text translated from Chinese translation

Belleva @kim-nam-gil.livejournal

Leave a Reply

