All About Life~


Okay, I really fall in love with this pic! Hahaha I like KNG more in natural photoshoot. Here I”ll repost some of KNG’s writing in his book : Into The Wild. I just hope his fans won’t never ever forget him. This is chapter 18 from the book, Hello Sweety! This just makes me like him more & more. Sure I’m big fans of him. He is my inspiration & make me do some things I never do…Oppa, I hope the world”ll know more of this side of you.

“Important things cannot be seen with the eyes. They can only be seen clearly with the heart.”
“Hello, sweety! In this way I’ll then be able to see you.”

While crossing the desert at Las Vegas
I saw this cute little guy.

“Where did you come from?”

“From the earth.”

“Why did you come here?”

“I’m taking a trip.”

“Why the trip?”

“To look at different places.”

“Important things cannot be seen with the eyes.
They can only be seen clearly with the heart.”

“Hello, sweety! In this way
I’ll then be able to see you.”

Hello,
sweety!

credit :

Pictures by courtesy of micky_e and naominche

Text translated from Chinese translation

Belleva @kim-nam-gil.livejournal

Comments on: "Kim Nam Gil 018, Hello Sweety!" (3)

  1. Ayşe Gerdaneri said:

    They are both very sweet :))

  2. i”am verry like the picture and i”am hope can spike white yuo

Leave a Reply

