All About Life~


KNG played role as Ji An for 2006 KBS Series, “Goodbye Solo”. “If the time comes when you want to discard, you can..but stop at love, try it.” And this sentence just enough for me for what KNG tries to tell…“If there is one person in this world who understands me, that would be great”…I love KNG writes honestly for what he feels…

Whenever filming wraps
I feel exhausted and might fall sick too.

After concluding <Goodbye Solo>
departing from the character Ji An
my heart aches so bad.

I went to see a psychiatrist
did not feel like meeting anyone.

In that period of time
my height increased by a palm’s length
even the accumulated snow has melted.

Concealed poverty
betrayed friends
healing the wounds alone
Ji An who is always lonely.

After taking Soo Hee away from Min Ho
Ji An said
“If there is one person in this world
who understands me, that would be great.”

After saying that line
I cried for three days.

However Min Ho said
“If the time comes when you want to discard, you can
but stop at love, try it.”

If not for that sentence through Ji An
I might have given up on life.

Goodbye Solo

credit :

Pictures courtesy of kimnamgil.asia, naominche & Marie Claire Korea

Belleva @kim-nam-gil.livejournal

Comments on: "Kim Nam Gil 020 Goodbye Solo" (2)

  1. Ayşe Gerdaneri said:

    Thanks :)

Leave a Reply

