All About Life~

Rania – Dr. Feel Good


There are English & Korean version of this song. Yay, I love the beat^-^. Despite that I love their gothic theme in the MV. Some of the dances maybe too ‘wow’, hahaha but it’s okay. They show their strength :)

Download Link : http://www.mediafire.com/?khwzd2wc61b39

MV Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_Rj032kqGM

Romanization

Dr. Dr. cheoeumbuteo neukkyeo wasseosseo nal bomyeo museun sangsang haneun geonji
soljikhi geu nunbichi sirchin anhasseo gidarin geotcheoreom nae momi tteollyeo

I need a fi fi fi fix some type of d d d drama
gakkai dagaon dakteo gapjagi dallajin nunbit
teukbyeolhi nege gwansimeul gatgo You got me FEELIN FFF – neukkim

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
ttakttakhaetdeon maeumi jogeumssik pulline

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
dapdaphaetdeon gaseumi eoneusae pyeonanhae

I wanna feel real good i need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good cuz i been really bad bad
I wanna feel real good i need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good cuz i been really bad bad

Dr. Dr. ijen saenggageul meomchwo chamatdeon geudae naege aeksyeoneul boyeojwo
eotteokhajyo nae mome yeori nopa iyu eobsi eolguri hwakkeungeoryeo

I need a fi fi fi fix some type of d d d drama
moksoril deureumyeon tteollyeo songilman dahado nolla
aiseu keurimcheoreom noga naerine nal nogyeo feelin fff feelin

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
dapdaphaetdeon gaseumi eoneusae pyeonanhae

I wanna feel real good i need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good cuz i been really bad bad

dapdaphaetdeon na chagawojin na geudaen modeungeol gochineun dakteo feelin fa feelin
oerowotdeon mam sseulsseulhaetdeon mam geudaen modeungeol gochineun dakteo feelin fa feelin

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
sit me down into my chair i been feeling real bad

Hangul

Dr. Dr. 처음부터 느껴 왔었어 날 보며 무슨 상상 하는 건지
솔직히 그 눈빛이 싫진 않았어 기다린 것처럼 내 몸이 떨려

I need a fi fi fi fix some type of d d d drama
가까이 다가온 닥터 갑자기 달라진 눈빛
특별히 네게 관심을 갖고 You got me FEELIN FFF – 느낌

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
딱딱했던 마음이 조금씩 풀리네

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
답답했던 가슴이 어느새 편안해

I wanna feel real good i need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good cuz i been really bad bad
I wanna feel real good i need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good cuz i been really bad bad

Dr. Dr. 이젠 생각을 멈춰 참았던 그대 내게 액션을 보여줘
어떡하죠 내 몸에 열이 높아 이유 없이 얼굴이 화끈거려

I need a fi fi fi fix some type of d d d drama
목소릴 들으면 떨려 손길만 닿아도 놀라
아이스 크림처럼 녹아 내리네 날 녹여 feelin fff feelin

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
답답했던 가슴이 어느새 편안해

I wanna feel real good i need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good cuz i been really bad bad

답답했던 나 차가워진 나 그댄 모든걸 고치는 닥터 feelin fa feelin
외로웠던 맘 쓸쓸했던 맘 그댄 모든걸 고치는 닥터 feelin fa feelin

Dr. Dr. feel good come make me feel real good
sit me down into my chair i been feeling real bad

Translation

Dr, Dr, I felt it the first time
I knew what you were thinkingwhen looking at me
Honestly, I didn’t dislike the stares you gave me
My body started shaking like I’ve been waiting for it

I need to fi fi fi fix some type of d d d drama
The Dr came close to me
And his eyes suddenly changed
You have a special interest in me
You got me FEELING FFF-Feeling

Dr, Dr feel good, come make me feel real good
My hearened heart slowly started melting
Dr, Dr feel good, come make me feel real good
Suddenly my frustrated heart got comfortable
I wanna feel real good
I need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good
Cuz’ I’ve been really bad bad

I wanna feel real good
I need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good
Cuz’ I’ve been really bad bad

Dr, Dr, you tried to stop thinking about me
Show me some action
What should I do, my body temperature keeps rising
They’re raising up for no reason

I need to fi fi fi fix some type of d d d drama
I get shocked when I hear you, and you slightly touch me as well
I melt like ice cream
Melting me FEELING FFF-Feeling

Dr, Dr feel good, come make me feel real good
My hearened heart slowly started melting
Dr, Dr feel good, come make me feel real good
Suddenly my frustrated heart got comfortable
I wanna feel real good
I need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good
Cuz’ I’ve been really bad bad

The frustrated me, the cold me
You’re a doctor that fixes everything FEELIN’ FA-Feelin’
My lonely heart, lonely heart
You’re a doctor that fixes everything FEELIN’ FA-Feelin’

Dr, Dr feel good, come make me feel real good
Sit me down onto my chair
My chair ~ I’ve been feeling really bad
(Aow) Dr, Dr feel good, come make me feel real good
Sit me down onto my chair
I’ve been feeling really bad

credit : GlobalSubs, oneasiaa, kpopstarlyrics, metal-head

Leave a Reply

