All About Life~

SNSD – Mr. Taxi


SNSD new single, Mr.Taxi!^^. The MV teaser has been released. Another nice song from SNSD, can’t wait for full MV ♥ :)

Download : http://www.mediafire.com/?dbmm6zj4necdp

Romanization
Tokyo, Seoul, London, New York kimama ni sekai wo drive tonight
Kakuchi de hirou suru new style
Mita koto nai mono dake misetageru
Hora kocchi wo mite sukoshi keikai SEYO!
Ano hidariHANDORU yori nanbaimo
I’m so fast

Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Oitsukenai SUPIIDO de
Nee tsuitekureru no?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Hikarikagayaku kedo furerarenai no
Masa ni supersonic ‘n hypertonic
Ubatte hoshii no you take me ima sugu
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Kedo kantan ni wa ikanai no yo

Machi no hi ga maru de shooting star
Tsugi no mokutekichi made non-stop
ENJIN on dake nokoshite
Dashi boja ushirode de say goodbye
Hora yosomi shinaide bouken SEYO
Ano migiHANDORU yori mo tashika yo
I’m so sure

Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Oitsukenai SUPIIDO de
Nee tsuitekureru no?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Hikarikagayaku kedo furerarenai no
Masa ni supersonic ‘n hypertonic
Ubatte hoshii no you take me ima sugu
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Kedo kantan ni wa ikanai no yo

One, two, three here we go

Dokoedemo (anywhere) jiyuujizai yo (anywhere)
Sou uchuu no (anywhere) hate de sae mo (anywhere)
Negai doori na no yo
Doushite fuan na no?
And I don’t know why and I don’t know why (don’t know why)
Tsuitekite yo ne
I don’t wanna say goodbye, goodbye (goodbye, don’t wanna say goodbye)

Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Oitsukenai SUPIIDO de
Nee Tsuitekureru no?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Hikarikagayaku kedo furerarenai no
Masa ni supersonic ‘n hypertonic
Ubatte hoshii no you take me ima sugu
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi soutou jeukshi jeukshi jeukshi
Kedo kantan ni wa ikanai no yo

Kanji

Tokyo, Seoul, London, New York気ままに世界をdrive tonight
各地で披露するnew style
見たことない物だけ見せたげる
ほらこっちを見て 少し警戒セヨ!
あの左ハンドルより何倍も
I’m so fastMr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当즉시즉시즉시
追い付けないスピードで
ねぇ 付いてくれるの?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当즉시즉시즉시
光り輝くけど触れられないの
まさにsupersonic ‘n hypertonic
奪って欲しいのyou take me今すぐ
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi相当즉시즉시즉시
けど簡単にはいかないのよ街の灯がまるでshooting star
次の目的地までnon-stop
エンジン音だけ残して
다시 보자後ろ手でsay goodbyeほらよそ見しないで 冒険セヨ
あの右ハンドルよりも確かよ
I’m so sureMr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当즉시즉시즉시
追い付けないスピードで
ねぇ 付いてくれるの?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当즉시즉시즉시
光り輝くけど触れられないの
まさにSupersonic ‘n hypertonic
奪って欲しいのyou take me今すぐ
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi相当즉시즉시즉시
けど簡単にはいかないのよOne, two, three here we goどこへでも 自由自在よ
そう宇宙の果てでさえも
願いどおりなのよ
どうして不安なの?
And I don’t know why, and I don’t know why( don’t know why)
ついて来てよね
I don’t wanna say good bye Goodbye, Goodbye(I don’t wanna say good bye)Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当즉시즉시즉시
追い付けないスピードで
ねぇ 付いてくれるの?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当즉시즉시즉시
光り輝くけど触れられないの
まさにSupersonic ‘n hypertonic
奪って欲しいのyou take me今すぐ
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi相当즉시즉시즉시
けど簡単にはいかないのよ

Hangul
지금 듣기로 풀린부분만 올려줌 ㅎㅅㅎ

 TOKYO, SEOUL, LONDON, N.Y는 1절로 추정됨街の灯がまるで Shooting Star 次の目的地まで Non‐Stop
마치노히카리가마루데 Shooting Star 츠기노모쿠데키치마데Non‐Stop
거리의 빛이 마치 Shooting Star 다음번 목적지까지 Non‐Stop
エンジン音だけ残して 다시 보자 後ろ手で Say good‐bye
  엔진온다케노코시테 다시보자 우시로테데 Say good‐bye
엔진소리만을 남겨두고 등 뒤로ホラ・よそ見しないで冒険セヨ!
호라요소미시나이데보우켄세요
자 한눈팔지말고 모험을 하자
あの右ハンドルよりも確かよ I’m so sure
아노미기한도루요리모타시카요 저 오른쪽 핸들보다도 분명히Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当 즉시 즉시 즉시
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 소우토우
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 상당히追いつけないスピードで
오이츠케나이스피도데
쫓을수도 없는 스피드로
ねぇ 着いてこれるの?
네에 츠이테코레루노?
자, 따라올 수 있겠어?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当 즉시 즉시 즉시
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 소우토우
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 상당히
ヒカリ輝く
히카리카가야쿠
빛이 반짝이지만
けど触れられないの
케도후레나이노
닿을수가 없어
まさに Supersonic n’ hypertonic
그야말로 Supersonic n’ hypertonic
奪って欲しいの
손에 넣어줬음 좋겠어
U take me 今すぐ
U take me 지금 당장
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当 즉시 즉시 즉시
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 상당히
けど簡単に はいかないのよ
하지만 그렇게 간단하진 않을걸どこへでも自由自在よ
도코에데모지유지자이요
어디로든지 자유자재로
そう宇宙の果てでさえも
소우우츄우노하테데사에모
그래 우주의 너머까지라도
願いどおりなのよ どうして不安なの?
네가이도오리나노요
도우시테후안나노?
원하는대로 할수 있어. 왜 불안해하는거야?
And I don’t know why, and I don’t know why

着いてきてよね I don’t wanna say good bye Good bye, Good bye

츠이테키테요네
뒤쫓아와줘
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当 즉시 즉시 즉시
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 소우토우 Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 상당히
追いつけないスピードで
오이츠케나이스피도데
쫓을수도 없는 스피드로
ねぇ 着いてこれるの?
네에 츠이테코레루노? 자,
따라올 수 있겠어?
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当 즉시 즉시 즉시
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 소우토우
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 상당히
ヒカリ輝く
히카리카가야쿠
빛이 반짝이지만
けど触れられないの
케도후레나이노
닿을수가 없어
まさに Supersonic n’ hypertonic
그야말로 Supersonic n’ hypertonic
奪って欲しいの
손에 넣어줬음
좋겠어
U take me 今すぐ
U take me 지금 당장
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 相当 즉시 즉시 즉시
Mr. Taxi, Taxi, Taxi 상당히
けど簡単に はいかないのよ

하지만 그렇게 간단하진 않을걸

English
Tokyo, Seoul, London, New York, the world, let’s freely drive tonight
Showing off my new style everywhere
I’ll show you something you’ve just never seen before
Hey, look this way be a little cautious!
So much flying by my left-hand side
I’m so fastMr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
At this speed no one can catch me
Hey, can you even follow me?
Mr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
I’m shining, but no one can touch me
Truly Supersonic ‘n hypertonic
I want you to steal me away, you take me right now
Mr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
But, it won’t be that easyThe city lights are like shooting stars
Non-stop until the next destination
Leaving behind only the sound of the engine
Let’s meet again, say goodbye from behind
Hey, don’t look away, take a risk
The right-hand side is definitely the same
I’m so sureMr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
At this speed no one can catch me
Hey, can you even follow me?
Mr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
I’m shining, but no one can touch me
Truly Supersonic ‘n hypertonic
I want you to steal me away, you take me right now
Mr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
But, it won’t be that easyOne, two, three here we goFreely going anywhere
Yes, even to the edge of the universe
It’s just like my wish
Why am I nervous?
And I don’t know why and I don’t know why (don’t know why)
You’ll follow me right?
I don’t wanna say goodbye, goodbye (goodbye, don’t wanna say goodbye)Mr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
At this speed no one can catch me
Hey, can you even follow me?
Mr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
I’m shining, but no one can touch me
Truly Supersonic ‘n hypertonic
I want you to steal me away, you take me right now
Mr. Taxi Taxi Taxi I’m going quickly quickly quickly
But, it won’t be that easy

credit : cs-dordor, imnikky, peachgirldb, ihoneyjoo

Leave a Reply

