All About Life~


“Although simply getting out of bed will do. The nonstop repetition of this war every morning that has no way of ending.” Sometimes we just want a normal fresh morning but sometimes we don’t get it in mid of pressure…But let’s hope we get a nice sleep & fresh energy from now on…’Wish everything is back to normal’…

The morning

I wish everything

is back to normal

The ringtone that I do not want to hear

started ringing loudly.

It is the manager.

It is starting again.

 

One, two, count to three

although simply getting out of bed will do

the nonstop repetition of this war every morning

that has no way of ending.

Outside that door there are only people who are waiting for me.

Although it is hard to believe, but there are only those people.

Like the feeling of having a hundred big and heavy rocks

pressing on my shoulders.

Compared to improving the state of the body

it is better off jumping into the sea and die, such is the morning.

Ah, once again being barefooted is good too

the morning I wish everything is back to normal.

Every morning, on the bed where I can’t open my eyes, the time I dillydally gets longer. The sweet scenery in the morning only belongs to me.

Before taking a shower I will surely

rinse my mouth first.

Slowly, for a long time,

brush my teeth cleanly.

Until I am fully awake.

credit :

belleva@http://kim-nam-gil.livejournal.com

Pictures courtesy of naominche & viki207

Leave a Reply

