All About Life~

49 Days K-Drama OST

Shin Ji Hyun was enjoying absolute bliss as she was about to marry her fiance, Kang Min Ho, but her perfect life is shattered when she gets into a car accident that leaves her in a coma. She is given a second chance at life by a reaper, but it comes with a condition : she has to find three people outside of her family who would cry genuine tears for her. In order to do this, she borrows the body of Yi Kyung, a part-time employee at a convenience store for 49 days.

Download Link :

01. 아무일도 없었다
02. 잊을만도 한데
03. 단 하루를 살아도
04. 언제까지나
05. 한 발짝도 난
06. 눈물이 난다
07. 안되니
08. Feneste Che Luciv (불꺼진 창)
09. 세번의 눈물
10. 허수아비
11. 느낌이 와
12. 그대니까
13. 누가 뭐래도 리뉴 (Re-New)
14. 가슴이 하나라서

01. 49일 (Title Prelude)
02. 잊을만도 한데 (Piano Ver.)
03. 눈물 목걸이
04. 아무일도 없었다 (Piano Ver.)
05. 단 하루를 살아도 (Piano Ver.)
06. Soul Change
07. 언제까지나 (Guitar Ver.)
08. Silent Regrets
09. 눈물이 난다 (하림 Harmonica Ver.)
10. Sweet Day (Guitar Ver.)
11. 세번의 눈물 (Guitar Ver.)
12. 안되니 (하림 Harmonica Ver.)
13. 허수아비 (Guitar Ver.)
14. 악마의 눈물
15. 그대니까 (Piano Ver.)
16. 아무일도 없었다 (Guitar Ver.)
17. The Circle Of Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: