All About Life~


Finally today is 8th June, Kim Hyun Joong’s new mini album is out!!^^v. Here he comes with more ‘beast’ looks!♥♥ Our sunbae just getting cooler and cooler :). Start hearing from the intro (nice, I ♥ it!) then Break Down (beat movement), Please (I lovee the piano!^^), then my fav. song is Kiss Kiss (cause I loveee this kind of song :)))!!, while Yes I Will bring you with dance melodies^^ *he3 just think how he”ll dance it >,<//*^^. Happy hearing, colour your life! ♥^-^♥

Download : http://www.mediafire.com/?c3ca7n48odj663l

01 Intro (Let Me Go)
02 Break Down (feat. Double K)
03 제발 (Please)
04 Kiss Kiss
05 Yes I Will
06 제발 (Please) (Inst.)

credit : ihoneydew

Comments on: "Kim Hyun Joong – Break Down Mini Album" (2)

  1. Hi, this weekend is nice for me, because this moment i am reading this fantastic
    informative post here at my residence.

  2. Hi to all, it’s really a nice for me to pay a quick visit this website, it contains important Information.

Leave a Reply

