All About Life~

Here is a request from one of my friend :). And Lee Min Ho’s fans should be happy hearing this^^.  Personal Taste tells story about Jeong Jin Ho & Park Kae In. Jeon Jin Ho is a straight guy who pretends to be gay in order to become a roommate to his female friend, Park Kae In. His hobbies include organization and ironing, and he’s known for his stoic poker face. He’s a stickler for cleanliness, but he also has a talent for figuring out women’s feelings. Kae In is very trusting even though she has a habit of being betrayed. However that doesn’t stop her from giving people the benefit of doubt and Jin Ho is no different. How will Kae In react when she finds out that her gay roommate is not actually gay at all and that he has fallen for her?

Download :

01 말도 안돼 – 윤하 (Younha)
02 빗물이 내려서 – 김태우
03 가슴이 뭉클 – 씨야 (SeeYa)
04 그대라는 날개 – 김태우
05 사랑만들기 – 포미닛 (4minute)
06 바보처럼 – 2AM
07 왕벌의 비행
08 야릇한 느낌
09 왕벌의 비행 (Piano Version)
10 바보처럼 (Inst.)
11 사랑만들기 (Inst.) (Guitar Version)
12 그대라는 날개 (Inst.)
13 가슴이 뭉클 (Inst.)
14 빗물이 내려서 (Inst.) (Violin Version)
15 말도 안돼 (Inst.) (Piano Version)

credit : kpop7


Comments on: "Personal Taste K-Drama OST" (2)

  1. I’m verry gratefull…. ^,^ Thank you so much gipsy… I love you sist!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: