All About Life~

Dream High K-Drama OST

My fav. song from this OST album is Dream High!^^Because it’s energizing & give spirit :). Beside that I love track no 9 겨울아이 by Suzy :). Whatever the obstacles in front, we must never give up to reach our dreams…Ganbatte!^^v

Download :

01 Dream High – Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Suzy, Kim Soo Hyun & JOO
02 Someday – IU
03 My Valentine (Feat. 박진영) – Taecyeon & Nickhun
04 못 잊은 거죠 (If) – Park Jin Young
05 Maybe – Sunye (Wonder Girls)
06 사랑하면 안될까 – Changmin & Jinwoon (2AM)
07 가지마 – Junsu (2PM) & Lim Jeong Hee
08 어떤이의 꿈 (Feat. 소향 Of POS) – San E
09 겨울아이 – Suzy (Miss A)
10 Dreaming – Kim Soo Hyun
11 못 잊은 거죠 (If) (Inst.)
12 Maybe (Inst.)


credit : ihoneydew


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: