All About Life~

I have been waiting for this OST to come out since there are some of my fav. singer like K.Will & G.NA sing for this OST, yay^__^. Instead of that, I like the instrumentals, especially Hero instrumental because they play string instruments, I really really love it! It gives spirit, hope & brighter smile :D ♥♥^^v.

Download :

01 리얼러브송 – 케이윌
02 내 사람이라서 – G.NA
03 두근두근 (Original Ver.) – 써니힐
04 내 손을 잡아 – 아이유
05 나를 잊지 말아요 – 허각
06 눈물나게 사랑해 – 빅마마 소울
07 아이캔`t 드링크 – 백지영
08 Love Love – 최수진
09 Hero (Inst.)
10 Destiny (Inst.)
11 네잎클로버 (Inst.)
12 Good Boy (Inst.)
13 사랑은 (Inst.)


credit : ihoneydew


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: