All About Life~

Mad Soul Child – Dear


My fav. song from The Man from Nowhere OST, Mad Soul Child – Dear. It feels like a lonely song, the vocal & the band bring out the soul perfectly. I love the vocal, it’s quite unique :). Hearing this in winter, rain, cloudy, autumn or in mountain, lake would be best :)

Download : www.mediafire.com/?k7ibff8xow6t017

Hangul + Romanization

아무말도 없이 흔적조차 없이 | AmumaldO obsi HeunjokjOcha obsi
넌 또 가네 | non ttO gane
아무런 관심없이 | amuron kwansim obsi
또 웃어주기만 하네 | ttO usojugiman hane저기 나 홀로 | cogi na hOllO
넌 또 아주멀리 | non ttO aju molli
나 돌이킬수도 없을만큼 | na dOrikhil sudO obseul mankheum

Hey you can’t tell me why
Oh no please don’t tell me lie
나 잊을수가 없었던 | na ijeul suga obsotton
따뜻한 그 눈빛속의 넌 | ttatteuthan geu nunbit sOk-e non

잔인한 눈빛도 | janinhan nunbitdO
따뜻한 그 손 위에 잠드네 | ttatteunhan geu sOn wi-e jamdeune
널보던 나쁜 말도 | nol bOdon nappeun maldO
너의 작은 입술로 | no-e jageun ipsullO
날 지우려고 해 | nal ji-urogO hae

저기 나 홀로 | cogi na hOllO
넌 또 아주 멀리 | non ttO aju molli
나 돌이킬수도 없을만큼 | na dOrikhil sudO obseul mankheum

Hey you can’t tell me why
Oh no please don’t tell me lie
나 잊을수가 없었던 | na ijeul suga obsotton
따뜻한 그 눈빛속의 넌 | ttatteuthan geu nunbit sOk-e non

Hey you can’t tell me why
Oh no please don’t tell me lie
지울수가 없었던 | jiul suga obsotton
마지막 내 기억속의 너 | majimak nae gioksOk-e no

Translation

Without any words and trace left

You just went away, did you?

Without any attention

You just gave a smile, did you?

I’m alone there

You are very far away

And I just can’t look back

Hey you can’t tell me why
Oh no please don’t tell me lie

I can’t forget your unforgettable warm eyes

Even with those cruel eyes

Fell asleep on those warm hands

All your cruel words

With your small lips

You were trying to erase me

I’m alone there

You are very far away

And I just can’t look back

Hey you can’t tell me why
Oh no please don’t tell me lie

I can’t forget your unforgettable warm eyes

Hey you can’t tell me why
Oh no please don’t tell me lie

My unforgettable last memory about you

credit : dilamicky

Leave a Reply

