All About Life~

Coldplay new album, Mylo Xyloto! This one is a nice album, overall exciting hearing all the tracks! :). My fav one are Paradise, Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall, Up In Flames, Up With The Birds! The 1st track is the intro Mylo Xyloto then the melodies fit continuing with the 2nd track Hurt Like Heaven. All the tracks are lovely and not bored to be heared :). The album cover & theme really colourful, I love it!


Buy at iTunes :

Download : filesonic, azshare


1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against The World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

Japanese Bonus Tracks – Live from Glastonbury 2011

15. Charlie Brown
16. Life Is for Living
17. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: