All About Life~


Here it is One Republic – If I Lose Myself :). I feel refreshed when hear it, the blend between the vocal and the upcoming beat is nice. Enjoy :)!

one republic

Through the wall next to me…

You can feel the light start to tremble

Watch what you know out the sea…

You can see the life out of the window, tonight…

If I lose myself tonight

It will be by your side

If I lose myself tonight…

Woooh, woooh, woooh!

If I lose myself tonight

It will be you and I…

Lose myself tonight

Whooooooo…

Instrumental

Your star in me keep shining

40 000 feet keep flying…

Your star in me keep shining

40 000 feet keep flying…

Your star in me keep shining

40 000 feet keep flying…

Your star in me keep shining

40 000 feet keep flying

Comments on: "One Republic – If I Lose Myself" (1)

  1. Anoet Mangu said:

    Thank you my dear sis and friend Gipsy for this superb song. I like …

Leave a Reply

