All About Life~

Avicii – Hey Brother


Hello 2014! It has been a long time that I didn’t write in my blog, but I’m back now. First of all, Happy New Year to All of My Blog Readers! I hope all of you will have a blessed & good year. I would like to share more music with you this year. To write and to share more of my joy for You :). The first song that I choose is Avicii – Hey Brother, this is one of song from his debut album “True”. Hope you can enjoy the music & the lyrics too. Have a good day! Keep smile, keep your spirit & cheersss :)!

avicii true

Hey brother, there’s an endless road to re-discover.
Hey sister, know the water’s sweet but blood is thicker.
Oh if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

Hey brother, do you still believe in one another?
Hey sister, do you still believe in love I wonder?
Oh if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

What if I’m far from home?
Oh brother I will hear you call.
What if I lose it all?
Oh sister I will help you out!
Oh if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

Hey brother, there’s an endless road to re-discover.
Hey sister, do you still believe in love I wonder?
Oh if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

What if I’m far from home?
Oh brother I will hear you call.
What if I lose it all?
Oh sister I will help you out!
Oh if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

credit: directlyrics

Leave a Reply

