All About Life~


Iskandar Widjaja is a Berlin-born violinist. His mother is a Chinese-Indonesian while his father is an Indonesian of Arabian and Dutch background. I saw him on the first time at UNICEF concert. I love watching his musical video “Burn” because the violinist rocks! I love musician like Maksim Mrvica, 2Cellos, David Garrett, so when I watch it what I think is, ahhh crossover style! If you want to enjoy something energetic and mystical, I recommend it! BURN! Happy watching :)

 

iskandar widjaja

 

Leave a Reply

